Flights JetBlue from New York to Salt Lake City

prices from 1148 $
New York
Salt Lake City
24 jan 31 jan Departure
Flight tickets from
Anywhere
to
Salt Lake City
Bucharest
20 Sep (Wed)
British Airways
Salt Lake City
10 Oct (Tue)
American Airlines
879 $
Milan
14 Apr (Fri)
Lufthansa
Salt Lake City
25 Apr (Tue)
United Airlines
899 $
Rome
19 May (Fri)
Delta
Salt Lake City
22 May (Mon)
Delta
898 $
Milan
18 Aug (Fri)
Emirates
Salt Lake City
24 Aug (Thu)
Emirates
1103 $
Cluj-Napoca
14 Mar (Tue)
Tarom
Salt Lake City
25 Mar (Sat)
Air France
1148 $
Fare Guards
Don’t waste your time. Let the deals find you.
{{alert.msg}}

Hack as native: