Flights Alaska from San Francisco to Seattle

prices from 840 $
San Francisco
Seattle
24 jan 31 jan Departure
Flight tickets from
Anywhere
to
Seattle
Budapest
01 Sep (Fri)
British Airways
Seattle
01 Oct (Sun)
Iberia
797 $
Bucharest
24 Jan (Tue)
British Airways
Seattle
01 Mar (Wed)
Iberia
834 $
Bucharest
22 Mar (Wed)
British Airways
Seattle
28 Mar (Tue)
American Airlines
834 $
Bucharest
01 Feb (Wed)
British Airways
Seattle
06 Feb (Mon)
Iberia
836 $
Bucharest
20 Mar (Mon)
British Airways
Seattle
27 Mar (Mon)
American Airlines
840 $
Fare Guards
Don’t waste your time. Let the deals find you.
{{alert.msg}}

Hack as native: