Flights to Barcelona

prices from 343 $
27 jul 03 aug Departure
Flight tickets from
United States
to
Barcelona
New York
25 Dec (Wed)
American Airlines
Direct flight
Barcelona
07 Jan (Tue)
American Airlines
Direct flight
343 $
Chicago
21 Oct (Mon)
TAP (Air Portugal)
Barcelona
25 Oct (Fri)
TAP (Air Portugal)
346 $
Chicago
23 Oct (Wed)
TAP (Air Portugal)
Barcelona
24 Oct (Thu)
TAP (Air Portugal)
346 $
Chicago
26 Oct (Sat)
TAP (Air Portugal)
Barcelona
29 Oct (Tue)
TAP (Air Portugal)
346 $
Los Angeles
18 Sep (Wed)
American Airlines
Barcelona
25 Sep (Wed)
American Airlines
348 $
Fare Watch
Don’t waste your time. Let the deals find you.
{{alert.msg}}