Flights to Spain

prices from 352 $
27 mar 03 apr Departure
Flight tickets from
United States
to
Spain
New York
27 Apr (Sat)
Air Canada
Barcelona
08 May (Wed)
Air Canada
Direct flight
352 $
Los Angeles
18 Sep (Wed)
American Airlines
Barcelona
25 Sep (Wed)
American Airlines
352 $
Los Angeles
16 Sep (Mon)
American Airlines
Barcelona
26 Sep (Thu)
American Airlines
364 $
Los Angeles
17 Sep (Tue)
British Airways
Barcelona
24 Sep (Tue)
American Airlines
376 $
New York
02 Jun (Sun)
TAP (Air Portugal)
Barcelona
03 Jun (Mon)
TAP (Air Portugal)
386 $
Fare Watch
Don’t waste your time. Let the deals find you.
{{alert.msg}}